Ernie Ball Music Man and The Music Zoo are happy to share the new The Mutual Admiration Society album! It features a host of Ernie Ball legends, including Steve Vai, John Petrucci, Steve Lukather, Albert Lee, and Steve Morse, and is produced by Sterling Ball, John Ferraro and Jim Cox. It boasts 13 classic reimagined tracks and is out now on Favored Nations and Mascot Records. Click here to learn more!

Check out the star-studded preview video above too!

Feeling like you need an artist model Music Man? Check out our website!


Contact us at 516-626-9292 //

Recently Viewed